Reviews

14 Reviews | write a review
default image

Good experience overall.

Good experience overall. They did exactly what they said they were going to do when they said they would do it. The crew was efficient and went out of their way to minimize their impact to us while working. You might be able to find someone cheaper, but to me, when you are talking about roofing, you don't go cheap, you go quality and I believe Shamrock Roofing fits that bill.

Ryan M. Chandler , AZ July 15, 2016

default image

“Who is a very Satisfied Customer? Definitely Me! Thank you”

Everyone professionals and pleasant to work with.

Connie B. Phoenix , AZ October 17, 2016

default image

very good job very satisfied

very good job very satisfied

Wayland B Phoenix , AZ November 30, 2016

default image

“we needed it quickly so I called Shamrock Roofing and as …

I am working with the owner of the Real Estate Brokerage, NORTH&CO, to purchase an investment property. The property inspection report came in showing some potential roof issues, we needed a professional opinion - and we needed it quickly so I called Shamrock Roofing and as usual they were able to accommodate my request. Luckily James was out in the area and was able to squeeze this inspection in and I had an evaluation within 3 hours! The report that I received was honest and fair, telling me that the roof is in good condition and could use very minimal repairs (a $200 bid). We work with a lot of roofing companies and it is refreshing and encouraging to have such AMAZING and HONEST service from a roofing contractor. We have completed a couple of prior jobs with Shamrock and their work has always been professional and our expectations have always been met and/or exceeded. In our Brokerage we keep a list of preferred vendors that we are able to recommend to our clients, vendor rankings are fluid and based on our experience with them. Shamrock Roofing has moved to our #1 spot at the request of Brian North, Principle of North&Co, we proudly recommend Shamrock Roofing.

Maren P Phoenix , AZ December 6, 2016

default image

TYG Investments, Owner

Excellent installation and service. Cleaned up after the jobs were completed, and then went above and beyond!
After a storm we experienced a leak around an air conditioner. Shamrock came out immediately. It was discovered that the problem was with the AC installation, NOT the roof. Although the problem was not Shamrock\'s, they assessed the problem, took pictures of the unit and showed us what needed to be done by the AC people. They did not even charge for coming out!

Phyllis Manrod 3 roofs installed July 17, 2018

default image

Please pass this to owner and manager…

I just wanted to let you know that a supervisor named Julian is an asset to your team. He came to my home was professional and pleasant. He found, what he believes, is the cause of our leak (an attic vent) and explained it to me so I could understand, even showing me photos. He then used some extra caulk to try and seal the cracks. I truly appreciate the extra time and effort he took to help a customer. Customer service like this is rare and something to keep. Another reason we are happy to have Shamrock as our roofing company. Thank you!

Bart Cole August 16, 2018

default image

Needed some roof tile repair and replacement to sell our home. They were able to work us in within a week as we were closing the following week. The guys came right on time and made short work of the job. They cleaned everything up very nicely. Thank you, great job. Highly recommend

Frank C Romano October 8, 2018

default image

Great Experience

We had a few missing/broken/loose tiles on our roof. Based on the excellent reviews and positive BBB ratings, I contacted Shamrock and requested an estimate. I received a written estimate the same day and thought it was a fair price for the scope of the job. The crew that came out was professional, courteous and and efficient. They did a great job on making the replacements and repairs. I received an invoice by email a few days later (the same amount as on the estimate) and the whole matter was settled within a week. I will definitely use Shamrock again if I have any other roofing needs!

Linda S Tempe, AZ tile roof repair April 16, 2019

default image

Very Satisfied

Very satisfied! They even showed up a few days prior to when they had originally scheduled the repair and had a much better price point then their competitors.

Rory Stone-Walsh Skylight Repair April 16, 2019

default image

Very happy a friend recommended Shamrock Roofing to me!

I was very pleased with my experience with Shamrock Roofing! James took time to explain the work I needed and was patient to answer all of my questions on the initial visit. Nelson completed the work. He was extremely thorough in checking the areas needing repairs and explaining what he would be doing to make the repairs. They made sure the repairs were completed to my satisfaction with a fair price.

Jan Temple 1996 W Olive Way Chandler April 16, 2019

default image

Very Satisfied!

So happy that a good friend recommended Shamrock Roofing to me! James was very helpful and clear explaining the work needed to repair damage in two separate areas of my roof. He took the time to clearly know what I was wanting to have done. Nelson and his crew were very efficient and professional. Nelson understood the need to have my repairs done quickly and done correctly and he made it happen! My questions the following day were quickly answered to my complete satisfaction!

Jan Temple April 16, 2019

default image

Real Estate Broker

As a licensed broker in real estate I only refer business to quality companies. Shamrock does good quality work, follows up and does not overprice their work.

Ann Adams Chandler, AZ April 16, 2019

default image

True to their word

August 2018. Recent, very large storms with several inches of rain left us with a leaky roof in several locations. Shamrock had completely removed the old and installed the new "flat" roof 5 years ago. The rain apparently was "pooling" in these leaking areas. It took awhile for a service tech to check it out - 2 weeks -but the entire south Tempe area had leaking roofs. Remember -2 plus inches of rain on two occasions!!. I understood what they were up against and patiently waited my turn. Shamrock checked it out, explained in detail to me what had happened and scheduled the repairs. They thought it may be warranted. I wasn't getting my hopes up. A week later the roof was repaired, a very nice looking, and clean, job, and was covered by warrantee, so no charge. I was very happy. They offer an inspection service that also removes any leaves about every 4 months. I signed up!! I can't thank them enough. From the first call, to the work, to completion was beyond professional. They kept their word on everything told to me.

armand c. alta mirada townhomes April 16, 2019

default image

Quality service as always

Thanks for the professional service provided on our full roof replacement. Work was completed on time and at a fair market price. The roof looks great and I cannot speak more highly of the Shamrock Roofing team.

William Gerber April 16, 2019

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.

Why Choose Shamrock Roofing?

  • Exceptional Customer Service
  • Quality Craftsmanship
  • Fair and Transparent Pricing
  • Impeccable Communication